Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Erkfritz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Susan Erkfritz

4.7 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Oswald

Timothy Oswald

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can highly recommend Susan and her firm, they are extremely responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Manny Garcia

Manny Garcia

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been clients of Susan Erkfritz of State Farm for over 20 years. She has always been a pleasure to deal with, is informative, understood our needs, is responsive and has always been there when we needed her. Imagine receiving a call when a fire raged in Thousand Oaks to find out if we were ok and if we needed anything. I could go on and on about why she has our trust…she earned it. We do not hesitate in recommending Susan to our friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Diane Majerus

Diane Majerus

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Susan and her staff are friendly and professional. Communication is clear and attention to detail is outstanding! I'm grateful for such a positive experience!"
Profile photo of Rita H.

Rita H.

March 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"The measure of an Agent is performance at time of need--not simply signing up for a policy. I transfered all policies to this office after my prior Agent passed away and it wasn't a good fit. I found myself dealing more with office staff, who could not answer my inquiries--Susan was out of the office a lot. I have extensive experience in the Insurance industry and found her manner of operation outside what I expect. Also, this Agent asked a personal favor regarding one of my properties, which crosses ethical boundaries. I could have filed a complaint--maybe should have because a brazen attempt to take advantage of a client should not go unnoticed."
Profile photo of Randi Bell

Randi Bell

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Talk to Jerry in Susan Erkfritz’s office. He’s very friendly, yet professional. Always willing to help. Much appreciated. He’s a keeper."
Profile photo of MartyDJ1

MartyDJ1

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family moved to and away from California over a period of 3 years. Jerry from Susan's office went above and beyond to make sure our vehicles and houses never lost coverage throughout the process. Moving is a frustrating endeavour and we were lucky to have Jerry taking care of our insurance details so we didn't have to worry about that during the move. If you are looking for great customer service then you found the right State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Ronald Marcelino

Ronald Marcelino

April 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a long time and so far, I’ve been satisfied with their excellent service and friendly staff. I had an accident recently and filed for a claim with them. The staff were so professional and helpful, specially Jerry Weaver, who made the process so easy and fast."
Profile photo of Rachael Weitz

Rachael Weitz

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been clients of Susan Erkfritz since 1999 and I cannot say enough about Susan and her staff. When you think insurance, you don’t think of kind people that actually care about you. Susan and her team are truly a dream team ❤️ They actually care, they listen and give solid advice as if you’re talking with a family member instead of an insurance agent. We have always, always been impressed with Susan and her willingness to go above & beyond for us. You have lifelong clients right here!!!"
Profile photo of Virtually Rick

Virtually Rick

December 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Unbelievably good service!!! Over the years, Susan has spent a great deal of time going over my policies and establishing or changing coverages for the least expense. Without her, I would not have completed escrow on my new residence, on time."
Profile photo of Lorenzo Boyd

Lorenzo Boyd

November 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"My firm's business coverage is provided by Susan. A client of ours needed to have their landlord named as an additional insured on our policy. Usually this is not problem. However, in this instance, the landlord required some non-standard and extremely exacting, complex and lengthy language in the certificate. Susan put forth a great deal of effort, and accomplished this for us. Susan and her staff are competent and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Cindie McDuffee

Cindie McDuffee

May 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Susan and her staff are professional, kind and caring. She has counseled us as our insurance needs have changed through the years and we appreciate her guidance and compassion. If you are looking for a new insurance firm, search no more!"